Guide #1

The idea of Three Storey Abbey comes from the Divine Comedy. It has been a while since I read this, but if I remember right Dante had Virgil and some old girl friend as his guide.  In the same way,  I have found in my first day that Thomas Moore, the therapist and spiritual writer has seemed to set the tone for what I hope this time will entail. I have been listening to his audiobooks and his calming voice and understanding mind is a huge blessing in this step back into spirituality, which has often felt condemning and stressful. I am curious who else I will find to guide me.

Older Brother

Leave a Reply

